UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Finland

There are seven UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Finland. Six are cultural and one is natural. Finland joined UNESCO on October 10, 1956.

Fortress of Suomenlinna

Old Rauma

Petäjävesi Old Church

Verla Groundwood and Board Mill

Bronze Age Burial Site of Sammallahdenmäki

High Coast / Kvarken Archipelago

Struve Geodetic Arc


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.