UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Democratic Republic of the Congo

There are five UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Democratic Republic of the Congo. All of the sites are natural sites and all of the sites are on the danger list. Democratic Republic of the Congo joined UNESCO on November 25, 1960.

Virunga National Park

Kahuzi-Biega National Park

Garamba National Park

Salonga National Park

Okapi Wildlife Reserve

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.