UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Czechia

There are twelve UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Czechia. All of the sites are cultural sites. Czechia joined UNESCO on February 22, 1993.

Historic Centre of Český Krumlov

Historic Centre of Prague

Historic Centre of Telč

Pilgrimage Church of St John of Nepomuk at Zelená Hora

Kutná Hora: Historical Town Centre with the Church of St Barbara and the Cathedral of Our Lady at Sedlec

Lednice-Valtice Cultural Landscape

Gardens and Castle at Kroměříž

Holašovice Historic Village

Litomyšl Castle

Holy Trinity Column in Olomouc

Tugendhat Villa in Brno

Jewish Quarter and St Procopius’ Basilica in Třebíč

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.