UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Cuba

There are nine UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Cuba. Seven sites are cultural and two sites are natural. Cuba joined UNESCO on August 29, 1947.

Old Havana and its Fortification System

Trinidad and the Valley de los Ingenios

San Pedro de la Roca Castle, Santiago de Cuba

Desembarco del Granma National Park

Viñales Valley

Archaeological Landscape of the First Coffee Plantations in the South-East of Cuba

Alejandro de Humboldt National Park

Urban Historic Centre of Cienfuegos

Historic Centre of Camagüey

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.