UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Colombia

There are eight UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Colombia. Six are cultural and two are natural. Colombia joined UNESCO on October 31, 1947.

Port, Fortresses and Group of Monuments, Cartagena

Los Katíos National Park

Historic Centre of Santa Cruz de Mompox

National Archeological Park of Tierradentro

San Agustín Archaeological Park

Malpelo Fauna and Flora Sanctuary

Coffee Cultural Landscape of Colombia

Qhapaq Ñan, Andean Road System

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.